Home About The State Library Board of Commissioners
Board of Commissioners

The State Library of Louisiana Board of Commissioners

Nicole Allmon-Learson, Vice Chair
Georgia Brown
Darryl Gissel
James Lee, Chair
Argiro Morgan
Christy Reeves
Dorothy White

701 North 4th Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

fax: 225.219.4804
email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, April 27,2023
Thursday, July 21, 2022